Thursday, September 21, 2023

Miss Vain is set to release a new EP Crocus Biflorus on August – Song of Solitude single out now!

Miss Vain is set to release a new EP Crocus Biflorus on August – Song of Solitude single out now!
 Promo picture by Viljami Kamppinen, edited by Kasperi Kinnunen 

Finnish metal band Miss Vain is set to release a new EP ‘Crocus Biflorus’ on August 11th 2023 via Inverse Records. A new single Song of Solitude is released today and it’s available on all essential streaming services: https://push.fm/fl/miss-vain-sosThe band comments:

“This song holds elements from progressive-metal to pop-rock and much in
between within. Lyrically it’s basically about loss, grieving the past and hope for a ne
How all you crave for seems to be unreachable, even if it is just an inch away to be touched or to be seen! It’s the cry for love and acceptance universally and/or personally…
Well I think that’s pretty much what whole life is all about! Isn’t it?”
LISTEN  All the Same single: https://push.fm/fl/missvain-ats
LISTEN Leap of Failed single: https://push.fm/fl/miss-vain-leap
BiographyMiss Vain is a five piece rock – group from Tampere Finland, drifting in the maelstrom of metal. It´s music is a horns raising energy and catchy melodies with a featherlike delicacy.
Miss Vain was formed in 2019 as a two guy studio project. After two lighter pop – / rock – songs, we lowered our tune and in summer of 2021 Miss Vain grew into a real band… Finally. 
Our mission is to deliver joyful moments with new awesome songs and live shows to all who are willing to be entertained by Miss Vains rumbling tunes. 
 Miss Vain – Crocus Biflorus EPTrack list:
1. One to Burn
2. All the Same
3. Leap of Failed
4. Song of Solitude
 EP cover by Minttu Haveri 
 Miss Vain – Song of SolitudeISRC-code: FI3FC2373804Composed by Eetu Halttunen, Mikko Vilkman, Joel Lindfors & Niko Setälä.
Lyrics by Mikko Vilkman
 Single cover by Minttu Haveri 
 Line-up:Mikko Vilkman – Vocals
Eetu Halttunen – Bass
Kasperi Kinnunen – Guitar
Anssi Liikanen – Guitar
Sasu Havers-Drums

Featured Posts Slider

BLACKLIST UNION Release New Single “Dirty Halo” + Official Music Video
Stream/Download Blacklist Union HERE https://youtu.be/QeF4pZx4wj8 Blacklist Union released their new single "Dirty Halo" from their upcoming release Letters from the…
Coventhrall launch their upcoming space adventure with the first single 
Coventhrall launch their upcoming space adventure with the first single Visual arts: Mario Lopez, Layout: Toni Bite Coventhrall is…
Rockshots Records – Out Now! Canada’s WALK WITH TITANS’ Debut Album “Olympian Dystopia”
Rockshots Records Signs Canada's WALK WITH TITANS For Debut Album "Olympian Dystopia" (Greek Myths Meet…
GEARS Announce New Single “ALL OR NOTHING”
Miami Hard Rock Heavyweights GEARS - Trip Sixx [vocals], Jimmy Wooten [drums], and Josh Rout [bass] release…
Modern alternative metal band VOLUCRINE releases new single “Old Friend”
Modern alternative metal band VOLUCRINEreleases new single "Old Friend" Photo: Antti Heikkilä The modern alternative metal outfit VOLUCRINE hailing from Kouvola,…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: