Thursday, September 21, 2023

Finnish groove-thrash metal band Falling From Grace released a new single Shadow!

Promo picture by Teppo Ristola / Teppo Ristola Photography Finnish groove-thrash metal band Falling From Grace is set to release their second studio album “At The Edge” later in 2023 via Inverse Records. The second single Shadow is out today and you can listen to it on streaming services: https://push.fm/fl/ffg-shadowWATCH Shadow Lyric video: https://youtu.be/1mRqUtcqvtEThe band comments:
“Shadow’s lyrics are continuation for the song “The Abyss”.

It’s about the shadow in our life, from the first breath to our last. What is this “entity” doing in our lives? Is it something ominous and supernatural or is it other personality that hides deep in our minds?”

LISTEN to the first single The Abyss on streaming services: https://push.fm/fl/ffg-abyssBIOGRAPHY:‘Falling From Grace’ is a groove-trash metal band from Finland, formed in 2013.
Their influences come from genres like groove metal, thrash metal, death metal,
metalcore, etc. As such, their music strikes the hearts of many metalheads. This
five-man band always plays their gigs with 110% attitude, leaving no one in the
crowd cold. Falling From Grace has released; the EP “Shadows of the Past”
(2014), singles “Poseur” (2016) “, Reflection” (2020), “Break Your Neck” (2020),
“In The Lies Where We Stand” (2021) and an album “Shattered” (2021). Falling
From Grace is writing a new album titled “At The Edge” They plan to around the
end of 2023. 
 Falling From Grace – Shadow (single 2023)Composed by Timi Tonteri, Atte Väisänen, Toni Jokelainen & Valtteri Honko.
Lyrics by Niki Tonteri
ISRC: FI3FC2374502
 Falling From Grace – The Abyss (single 2023)Composed by Timi Tonteri, Atte Väisänen, Toni Jokelainen & Valtteri Honko.
Lyrics by Niki Tonteri
ISRC: FI3FC2374501
 Single covers by Sami Leppäaho 
 Line-up:Timi Tonteri – Guitar
Atte Väisänen – Guitar
Niki Tonteri – Vocals
Toni Jokelainen – Bass
Valtteri Honko – DrumsLinks:

Featured Posts Slider

BLACKLIST UNION Release New Single “Dirty Halo” + Official Music Video
Stream/Download Blacklist Union HERE https://youtu.be/QeF4pZx4wj8 Blacklist Union released their new single "Dirty Halo" from their upcoming release Letters from the…
Coventhrall launch their upcoming space adventure with the first single 
Coventhrall launch their upcoming space adventure with the first single Visual arts: Mario Lopez, Layout: Toni Bite Coventhrall is…
Rockshots Records – Out Now! Canada’s WALK WITH TITANS’ Debut Album “Olympian Dystopia”
Rockshots Records Signs Canada's WALK WITH TITANS For Debut Album "Olympian Dystopia" (Greek Myths Meet…
GEARS Announce New Single “ALL OR NOTHING”
Miami Hard Rock Heavyweights GEARS - Trip Sixx [vocals], Jimmy Wooten [drums], and Josh Rout [bass] release…
Modern alternative metal band VOLUCRINE releases new single “Old Friend”
Modern alternative metal band VOLUCRINEreleases new single "Old Friend" Photo: Antti Heikkilä The modern alternative metal outfit VOLUCRINE hailing from Kouvola,…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: