Thursday, September 21, 2023

INTREPID BLOOM Releases New Single, “Above the Storm,” Off of Upcoming EP, ‘Missing Link’! FFO: Corrosion and Conformity, Days of the New, Wolfmother

  INTREPID BLOOM Releases New Single, “Above the Storm,” Off of Upcoming EP, ‘Missing Link’!Sophomore Album. Missing Link, Out March 10, 2023 via WURMgroup!February 6, 2023 – Heavy rock artist INTREPID BLOOM has released his newest and fifth single off of the artist’s upcoming sophomore album, Missing Link, set to release March 10, 2023 via WURMgroup.“‘Above the Storm’ is a fast-paced blend of hard rock and electronic about anticipation and the split-second-moments before taking a chance..” – INTREPID BLOOMaHR0cDovL2ltYWdlLmloZWFydC5jb20vaWhyLWluZ2VzdGlvbi1waXBlbGluZS1wcm9kdWN0aW9uLW9yY2hhcmQvMjAyMzAxMDQxNjQ2MThfMTk3MTg3ODE4NTk0LzRhYThmZDIxNWI3YmY3MzViOTdiMmFmNDNmY2I0YjM4LmpwZw Click to Purchase / Stream “Above the Storm” Online Missing Link - Intrepid Bloom - album coverTrack List
1. Subconscious Hive 
2. No Turning Back 
3. Black Cats 
4. The Roads 
5. Above the Storm 
6. Missing Link 
7. Dark Horse 
8. Farewell Into the NightPre-Order ‘Missing Link’ via WURMgroup Online 291909455 479410097521801 5885172840251863527 nPsychedelic rock artist Intrepid Bloom hails from Philadelphia, and cultivates its sound from being a lifelong musician and songwriter. A guitarist, bassist, keyboardist and vocalist, Intrepid Bloom weaves them together in an aggressive, psychedelic manner.The new album Missing Link is a mental ride from start to finish; mixing gritty guitar riffs and vocals, hammering drums, dirty bass, and psychedelic vibes. Missing Link is released under the WURMgroup record label, and was mixed and mastered by Ulrich Wild.Like a seed that breaks through concrete, Intrepid Bloom breaks out of one rock genre and flourishes as an abstract blossom.***cropped  ©2023 TAG Publicity | 215 4th Ave W Cresco, IA 52136

Featured Posts Slider

BLACKLIST UNION Release New Single “Dirty Halo” + Official Music Video
Stream/Download Blacklist Union HERE https://youtu.be/QeF4pZx4wj8 Blacklist Union released their new single "Dirty Halo" from their upcoming release Letters from the…
Coventhrall launch their upcoming space adventure with the first single 
Coventhrall launch their upcoming space adventure with the first single Visual arts: Mario Lopez, Layout: Toni Bite Coventhrall is…
Rockshots Records – Out Now! Canada’s WALK WITH TITANS’ Debut Album “Olympian Dystopia”
Rockshots Records Signs Canada's WALK WITH TITANS For Debut Album "Olympian Dystopia" (Greek Myths Meet…
GEARS Announce New Single “ALL OR NOTHING”
Miami Hard Rock Heavyweights GEARS - Trip Sixx [vocals], Jimmy Wooten [drums], and Josh Rout [bass] release…
Modern alternative metal band VOLUCRINE releases new single “Old Friend”
Modern alternative metal band VOLUCRINEreleases new single "Old Friend" Photo: Antti Heikkilä The modern alternative metal outfit VOLUCRINE hailing from Kouvola,…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: