Sunday, June 04, 2023

OCEANHOARSE Release Video for New Track “Brick”!  

Finnish heavy metallers Oceanhoarse are gearing up for the release of the band’s sophomore full-length record, entitled Heads Will Roll, which will be coming out on February 17th via Noble Demon. In support of the new album, the band has released a video for the new single “Brick”.WATCH the video here:https://youtu.be/3kR9FnoFwx4Ben Varon comments.“‘Brick’ is what it sounds like to lose your sanity. This is the musical equivalent to a high-speed chase, or a 2-minute 45-second long nightmare. The main riff actually started as this crazy c-part of another song, but then we thought, “why not just build a whole song around this fucked up riff?!” I can definitely hear the influence of late 80’s Megadeth here. Helmets on boys and girls!”8ec33d1bfe1f5e78c26ab21979c1d3a9929464b8c37666db1ac414e1658a7771 1 With former and current members of well-known acts like Amoral, Warmen and others, Oceanhoarse have become known as a band that’s willing to explore things in their very own style, instead of sticking to any kind of average formular. Having released their debut studio album Dead Reckoning in 2021 (Noble Demon), followed by multiple single releases and extensive touring, the Helsinki based four-piece might be one of the most remarkable and hard working newcomers out there right now. So get prepared for Heads Will Roll, an album not to be missed in the year of 2023!Heads Will Roll is available for pre-order at THIS LOCATIONOceanhoarse live w/ PAIN: 
21.01.2023 Seinäjoki, FI – RytmikorjaamoOceanhoarse are: 
Ben Varon – Guitar 
Jyri Helko – Bass 
Oskari Niemi – Drums 
Joonas Kosonen – VocalsHeads Will Roll Tracklist reads as follows:01. Fall Like Dominoes02. Help Is On The Way03. Pryopen04. Brick05. Smoke Signals06. Waves07. Dead Zone08. Heads Will Roll09. Adrift10. Nails11. Carved in StoneFor Oceanhoarse online:FacebookInstagramTwitterSpotifyFind NOBLE DEMON online:Official WebsiteFacebookBandCampTwitterYouTubeTikTokSpotify  ©2023 O’Donnell Media Group | 12301 Ramsey Drive, Whittier, Ca 90605 

Featured Posts Slider

Michigan Hard Rock Mainstays TAPROOT have announced the release date for their upcoming 7th studio album SC\SSRS, the…
Finnish rock band Rylos drive through the Highway of Love on their new single
Finnish rock band Rylos drive through the Highway of Love on their new single  Photographer: Teemu…
WEST TEXAS EXILES Releases New EP Volume 1
WEST TEXAS EXILESReleases New EP Volume 1 CLICK HERE TO LISTEN February 24, 2023 – Alternative/Americana band West Texas…
NONPOINT Releases New Single “Heartless”; Immersive “Twisted Wizard of Oz” Themed Tour with Special Guests Blacktop Mojo and Sumo Cyco Kicks Off March 2nd!
Photo credit: Francesca Ludikar Stream/Download "Heartless" https://lnk.to/Nonpoint-Heartless WATCH the Official Lyric Video for "Heartless" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3QzxE9cCLa4 Nonpoint released…
Saliva’s Single “High on Me” Reaches Over 1 Million Streams!; Announces Spring Mayhem Tour with Through Fire and Any Given Sin!
  Saliva's latest single "High On Me" debuted on the Rock Radio charts this past week and has reached…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: