After the release of the first two singles “Dig My Grave” and “Caught In A Hurricane”, the Swedish metallers of Beneath My Feet follow up today with their brand new single “One More Time”! The track is released together with a music video, which you can watch here:
Beneath My Feet comments:“’One More Time’ is the third single from the upcoming album ‘In Parts, Together’. It’s a certified banger guaranteed to make the whole club get up and move their asses. On this track they channel the sort of energy you feel when you see someone cross the picket line or when the multinational book retailer you work at threatens to lay you off for unionizing. A fuck around and find out type beat.”

Hailing from northern Sweden, on their new studio album Beneath My Feetaddresses profound topics such as abuse, trauma, anxiety and grief. Musically, the band combines influences from the American metal sound and the British hardcore scene to produce what is best described as a loving rhytmic punch to the face. Their music brings together heavy rhythm, pop influenced melodic choruses and catchy riffs, an intense blend that not only earned the band a steadily growing name within the scene, but also several tours across Europe and performances with bands like Dead By April, Amaranthe, The Unguided, Machinae Supremacy, Corroded and many others.Initially scheduled for a release on January 13th, the album unfortunately had to be pushed back to March 3rd due to the worldwide situation and delays in physical production. In Parts, Together will be coming out on Noble Demonand is available for pre-order at THIS LOCATION
Tracklist reads as follows:01. Hurricane02. Dig My Grave03. When Both Our Worlds Collide04. Dead Equal05. One More Time06. Sink To The Bottom or Swim For The Shore07. Is This Really You08. Far From Home09. The Uprising10. Departure11. Roads (Bonus)12. Vindicta (Bonus)13. Lost Sailors Grave (Bonus)
Beneath My Feet are:Marcus Garbom: Vocals 
Sebastian Kågström: Vocals 
Emil Näsvall: Guitar 
Mattias Lindblom: Bass 
Axel Moe: Drums
Find Beneath My Feet online:FacebookInstagramFind NOBLE DEMON online:Official WebsiteFacebookBandCampTwitterYouTubeTikTokSpotify
©2023 O’Donnell Media Group | 12301 Ramsey Drive, Whittier, Ca 90605 

Featured Posts Slider

What do you complain about the most?
YOUNG BORRA Releases New Single “Face The Music”
Indie rock artist Young Borra is thrilled to release his new single “Face The Music”…
LUNAR Announces Progressive New Album “The Illusionist” And Single “Juggling Chainsaws” Ft. Obscura’s Christian Münzner
Album Download + EPK HERE (for media use only - interview, review, airplay) LUNAR Announces Progressive New…
Glazergirl Releases New Single “Don’t Weep” + Lyric Video
Stream/Download "Don't Weep" Glazergirl™ "Don't Weep" Lyric Video hard rock project Glazergirl™ aka “GG” (Jill R.…
obSCENE Stealers feat. Ken Lewis and Michael Maas Ranked “10 Out of 10” with New Single
obSCENE Stealers ranked 10 Out Of 10“10 Out of 10” the new single and ranking from EPIC AF artists obSCENE Stealers drops…