SiriusXM Octane Presents The Remade In Misery Tour Dates


Fri, Jun 24, 2022 – Charlotte, NC – The Underground
Sat, Jun 25, 2022 – Pittsburgh, PA – Enclave
Sun, Jun 26, 2022 – Philadelphia, PA – Union Transfer
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 – NYC, NY – Gramercy Theatre
Wed, Jun 29, 2022 – Boston, MA – Paradise Rock Club
Thu, Jun 30, 2022 – Montreal, QC – Fairmount Theatre
Sat, Jul 2, 2022 – Toronto, ON – Velvet Underground
Sun, Jul 3, 2022 – Pontiac, MI – Crofoot
Tue, Jul 5, 2022 – Columbus, OH – King of Clubs
Wed, Jul 6, 2022 – Chicago, IL – Bottom Lounge
Fri, Jul 8, 2022 – St Louis, MO – Red Flag
Sat, Jul 9, 2022 – Kansas City, MO – Truman
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 – Denver, CO – Oriental Theater
Tue, Jul 12, 2022 – Grand Junction, CO – Mesa Theater
Wed, Jul 13, 2022 – Salt Lake City, UT – Grand at the Complex*
Fri, Jul 15, 2022 – Seattle, WA – The Croc*
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 – Portland, OR – Bossanova Ballroom*
Sun, Jul 17, 2022 – Berkeley, CA – UC Theatre*
Tue, Jul 19, 2022 – Ventura, CA – Ventura Music Hall
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 – Pomona, CA – Glasshouse
Fri, Jul 22, 2022 – San Diego, CA – Soma – Sidestage
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 – Las Vegas, NV 24 – Oxford at Virgin
Sun, Jul 24, 2022 – Phoenix, AZ – The Crescent Ballroom
Tue, Jul 26, 2022 – Lubbock, TX – Jake’s Backroom
Wed, Jul 27, 2022 – Austin, TX – Emo’s
Thu, Jul 28, 2022 – Houston, TX – Warehouse Live
Sat, Jul 30, 2022 – Pensacola, FL – Vinyl Music Hall
Sun, Jul 31, 2022 – Orlando, FL – The Beacham
Tue, Aug 2, 2022 – Atlanta, GA – Masquerade
Wed, Aug 3, 2022 – Nashville, TN – Basement East

*From Ashes To New Not Performing